More Reviews Coming!

Hey all! I just wanted to give you a brief update as to why the reviews have slown to a trickle lately. My wife and I are expecting our first baby any day and the last month has been a crazy mix of doctor’s appointments and putting together baby furniture. I have a few more brews in the fridge that I still need to get to. I also promised a reader that I would get a review of IBC root beer up this week so be looking for that.

Once Jr. arrives the reviews will probably be slow coming for awhile. That said, keep referring friends to the site and check back whenever you need inspiration for a root beer to try. Summer is usually my busiest review time and this summer should be no different. Thanks for reading!

2 thoughts on “More Reviews Coming!

Leave a Reply

