Do you Want IBC with Your Taco? Try Taco Bueno!

Last week I went with a friend to work to be a cameraman for him on a children’s program that he films. He offered to buy me lunch at Taco Bueno and I’m not one to turn down free food. Well, I ordered my meal and went to the fountain to get my drink. I usually find the root beer at these fountains to be at a level slightly above murky tap water. Imagine my surprise when the root beer on tap was IBC! Now, I’ve not yet done an official review of IBC. That is coming in the very near future.

That said, let me just say that the cup of IBC root beer I had that afternoon was particularly tasty. Maybe it was just because I have such low expectations of fountain root beer, but it was a nice treat nonetheless. I don’t know if every Taco Bueno has IBC on tap, but it might be worth seeing if there is one near where you live. The food isn’t bad and the offering of a solid root beer in the fountain selection insures that I will soon be back!

2 thoughts on “Do you Want IBC with Your Taco? Try Taco Bueno!

  1. Pingback: News Databank :: Latest News :: Ibc

  2. Pingback: This month tagged Ibc | News | 12 Eyes

Leave a Reply

