More Reviews Coming!

I apologize for the lack of reviews over the last couple of months. I am in the last semester of my graduate school program and it has been a very demanding couple of months. I’ll be graduating in about two weeks and I have several more root beers in the fridge waiting for their turn in the spotlight. Be sure to check back regularly in the next few weeks for the new reviews. Also, if anyone out there has a root beer related site they would like me to link to, leave me a comment and I’ll see about adding it to the links on this site. Thanks for stopping by and be sure to follow Root Beer Reviews on Twitter and also become a fan on Facebook and then tell your friends!

 

Caleb

Leave a Reply

